JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE

SELECTION LIST - 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE for academic session 2024-25, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE as per under mentioned disciplines.

An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.

Fee Details

Head	Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE (Semester Fee)	55000
E-Governance Fee (Per Semester)	500
TOTAL	78500

Application No	Applicant Name
JH24-UGJ-02445	ARIFA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02474	ANUSHKA SINGH
JH24-UGJ-01965	FARIZ ANJUM
JH24-UGJ-00047	VEDANT SONAWANE
JH24-UGJ-02841	KHUSHI
JH24-UGJ-03028	MOHD RAYYAN
JH24-UGJ-01207	SHABNAM KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02624	ADEEB UR REHMAN
JH24-UGJ-00280	MOHAMMAD AFFAN SIDDIQI
JH24-UGJ-02985	PRIYANSHU MISHRA
JH24-UGJ-02637	IQRA NAAZ
JH24-UGJ-01608	MOHAMMAD ZAID
JH24-UGJ-02791	ZAHRAA NASIR
JH24-UGJ-01911	MD SUHAIL
JH24-UGJ-01155	MOHD AMAAN
JH24-UGJ-02857	MD ZAUNISH SYAAN
JH24-UGJ-02752	SHIVAM KUMAR BHARTI
JH24-UGJ-02894	RAJKUMARI RISHI
JH24-UGJ-02908	ABDULLAH NISAR
JH24-UGJ-02826	YUSRA RAIHAN
JH24-UGJ-02949	AYUSH SHEKHAWAT
JH24-UGJ-02854	MD AMANULLAH
JH24-UGJ-02996	MD ADNAN SADAF
JH24-UGJ-02717	HEENA NAAZ
JH24-UGJ-00101	AYESHA AHMAD
JH24-UGJ-01216	SOHEEN

JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE

SELECTION LIST - 1

SI	LECTION LIST - 1
JH24-UGJ-01427	NABIYA IQBAL
JH24-UGJ-03075	ALI AZHAN TALIB
JH24-UGJ-02527	AKSHAT JHA
JH24-UGJ-00379	MOHAMMAD SAMAR ZUBAIR
JH24-UGJ-02657	ELMA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02702	AAFIYA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00980	NASIB KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00076	MOHAMMED ANAS
JH24-UGJ-02689	FOUZAN ZAYN
JH24-UGJ-00216	AMMAR AZIZ KHAN
JH24-UGJ-01842	ABDULLAH AHMAD
JH24-UGJ-02773	AALIM SHEIKH
JH24-UGJ-00106	TOOBA IFTIKHAR
JH24-UGJ-02744	FAIZ KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02083	AMRITANSHU JHA
JH24-UGJ-02589	UMRAH KAUSAR
JH24-UGJ-02959	ZAID HUSSAIN
JH24-UGJ-03021	ABQURAH NAZIM
JH24-UGJ-02818	SHAHRUKH MOHD KHAN
JH24-UGJ-01849	AYESHA JAWED
JH24-UGJ-03043	ANSHUMAN
JH24-UGJ-02219	ASIF KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02937	MANSI
JH24-UGJ-02650	FAZAL ABBAS ZAIDI
JH24-UGJ-02217	AQSA HUSSAIN
JH24-UGJ-02853	MANTASHA FATIMA
JH24-UGJ-02618	MAMOON LATIF
JH24-UGJ-02307	AMAN ANSARI
JH24-UGJ-00392	HAMDAN SIDDIQUI
JH24-UGJ-02513	IMBESAT AKHTAR
JH24-UGJ-02684	ADITYA PRAKASH CHAUHAN
JH24-UGJ-03058	HEMAYAL HUSAIN
JH24-UGJ-02632	ABDUL REHMAN
JH24-UGJ-03078	ADEEL KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02846	RAHUL AHIRWAR
JH24-UGJ-02300	SOMIA AHMED
JH24-UGJ-03066	KASHISH SAFIA
JH24-UGJ-01297	MOHD ZAHID
JH24-UGJ-02040	KARTIK ATTRI
JH24-UGJ-02714	MD YUSUF AHSAN
JH24-UGJ-02679	ANSSA SHAUKAT ZAZ
JH24-UGJ-01378	NANDINI THAPA
JH24-UGJ-01763	MOHAMMAD JUNAID AFZAL
JH24-UGJ-01158	ZEESHAN ALI
JH24-UGJ-02907	ATHAR AYYUB
	•

JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE

SELECTION LIST - 1

	JH24-UGJ-02805	ABDUR RAHMAN MANZAR	
	JH24-UGJ-02862	RADHIKA GOLA	
ĺ	JH24-UGJ-01275	MD RIYAZ ANSARI	

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Chairman

Central Admission Core Committee